What does it mean to downgrade to an unpaid membership plan?
When you downgrade your membership to an unpaid plan, you are no longer a paying member. You can still access your dashboard with all your conversations with your clients. All other tools, such as being listed in the main directory, booking and calendar, invoicing system, profile statistics, social widgets and video solution are not available on a free plan.
* If you are part of the Ukraine initiative your profile is still listed on the Therapists for Ukraine page with limited visibility. You can also continue using our video feature for all sessions provided to those affected by the war.